verified

Customer Ratings & Testimonials

(See all reviews & Ratings at : RealSatisfied - Reviews)

We worked with Kim on selling our previous home so we were more than happy to work with her again on our new purchase. I was very satisfied with Kim’s performance in making this purchase happen. We ran into quite a few obstacles and Kim was there to work with us through everything. We will definitely be recommending her to other buyers.
Ashley Prieto, Bradenton Florida, 4th Apr 2019
 

Kim was very diligent and worked with us through every obstacle we had selling our house. This was a very long and stressful process for all of us considering it took much longer than expected. Kim was extremely helpful in discovering other options and strategies in order to get the house sold as quickly as possible. She was also kind, polite and had a positive attitude throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Kim to others looking to sell or buy a house. She can make any difficult situation become easy and will adapt to any circumstances you may have.
Ashley Prieto, Bradenton, Florida. 4th Apr 2019
 

Kim Blue worked with us for a long time. Answered any questions which we had concerns about.If she was not sure of something, she would find out and would relay the information.$
Jeannine Ross, 2nd Apr 2019
 

 
Kim Blue did an incredible job for our family! Kim is an exceptional real estate agent that is extremely knowledgeable and resourceful in every aspect of the business. Kim makes sure you are getting the best deal possible when negotiating on a house price, and pays attention to the tiny details to ensure a successful closing. Anyone looking to purchase/sell a house with an agent that you can trust and like as a person, you should definitely contact Kim Blue. Kim Blue is top notch!
Candice, 3rd Nov 2018

Kim not only was aggressive with the sale but followed through on the important details to market the house. She was both professional and personable. She listened to what we wanted and didn’t try to persuade us in changing or lowering our price. A true compliment to the successful sale!

Vicki Hernandez, Sarasota, 3rd Nov 2018


Kim was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made the whole process such a breeze. Kim quickly gained our trust and was easy to get in touch with when necessary. Kim really took the time to be sure she completely understood our needs and wants. She handled things in a timely and efficient manner. She always pushed to make sure we got the best deal and a home that was a smart purchase for my family. The best part was she did it all with a smile and positive attitude. I will be forever grateful that she helped us start our new chapter on the right foot.

Erik Visser, 2nd Nov 2018


Kim is professional, prompt and clearly an expert in her field. She made the experience of selling my home (for the first time) simple and stress free. Above all, she is an absolutely wonderful person who truly cares about all parties involved. It is easy to see that she loves her job and understands the market, but helping people is truly her passion. I cannot say enough good things about Kim!!

Lindsey, Sarasota, 28th Aug 2018


Kim Blue is a remarkable person, realtor & now a friend. I would definitely use Kim Blue & Key Realty One again if the need arises but, hopefully not too soon as we are so pleased with our new home. The professionalism & work ethic go above and beyond, it could not have gone any smoother than it did with the purchase of our new home. I would strongly recommend to all my family & friends. (Already have)

Amy Flanagan, Sarasota, Florida, 20th Apr 2018


Kim Blue & Key Realty One are truly AMAZING!!! Kim Blue made our selling & purchasing experience painless. Kim's professionalism & experience had everything run smoothly... words cannot express our gratitude. I would & already have recommend her to our friends & family.

Amy Flanagan-Sarasota, Florida, 17th Apr 2018


I met Kim at her open house for the property on Wee Burn. Kim was very approachable, knew the property and the neighborhood well and answered all of my questions easily.

As we went through the negotiations for the purchase of the home Kim was prompt and made every effort to get the deal together. We used DocuSign to execute the contracts which made the whole process run smoothly. I would highly recommend Kim Blue to all my friends and family.

Debbie Magner, Sarasota Fl, 12th Apr 2018


We met Kim Blue at a property that she was representing and felt she was easy to talk to and that she would be good to work with in our search for our Florida home. As we worked with her we were very comfortable with the process and her help. She listened to what we wanted, followed through on everything she said she would and was honest in sharing information about the areas that we looked at. Kim was there when we needed her but not at all pushy - good instincts to what her clients needed.

Bob and Nancy Lengerich, 11th Apr 2018


Kim Blue has been the best real estate agent I've ever worked with. She was the first to respond when I sent out a request on Zillow for follow up from agents on several properties I was looking at. That meant a lot to me. She took the time to get to know me before we even started looking at homes, and then was aggressive about helping me find the ideal property. She is extremely organized and goes "above and beyond" to help out her clients. She went back and forth to my property several times to take care of things that probably could have been done by other people, just to make sure that everything was in order for my move-in. I consider her a friend now. She's the best!!!!

Feel free to use the testimonial I wrote on the first page of this survey.

Suzan Stiegelmeier, 2nd Oct 2017


We are from the East Coast of Florida, only been living on the West Coast of Florida for a short period. Life on the west coast is somewhat different from what we are accustomed, so working with a realtor that would-be patient was very important for me. Not one time did I feel pressured to make a selection while out viewing homes. Kim Blue was very diligent, emailing me home listings and following up with me on any questions I had.

Working with Kim was like working with my best friend or a sister because she is so intuitive, knowing what appealed to me, my taste in homes which eliminated the long house hunting process. She is very easy to talk with, understanding and not judgmental so if there’s any issues that might hinder your process, inform her, she will seek a resolution for a productive outcome. When I realized locating the right home for our family was her priority, verses her bottom line, I knew we were blessed to have her as our agent. She's very professional, understands people, communities, her colleagues and the revolving nature of her craft. She is very resourceful. For every issue that appeared to be spiraling in a negative direction she responded in a practical manner bring a manageable solution to the issue; very philosophical. Two days prior to closing my husband was admitted to the hospital, in ICU, her expressed concerned was for his physical well-being and my emotional state, she was there for my family as a friend, not a realtor.

Our experience with Kimberly Blue was amazing, thank you!

Kim knew my husband enjoys being outside tinkering in the garage or working on the lawn and we did not welcome the idea of having a home so close to our neighbors, with this information in mine she was able to locate a home with a premium size lot (oversize), which costs more. Kim negotiate an acceptable price for this property and all upgrades which provided us with equity in our home at closing.

At the last minute, within 24 hours Kim had to make changes to our closing location and time because my husband was in the hospital. She picked up the keys for the home and waited while all the docs were reviewed for errors so that we would not have any other problems. She's very professional, understands people, communities, her colleagues and the revolving nature of her craft.

Kim Blue is the ultimate professional, courteous, considerate, thankful, witty, diligent, generous and passionate about her job and the people she meets. She is so grateful for the little things in life and being able to serve others. I felt blessed just having the opportunity to have her as my realtor.

Great experience! Looking forward to doing it again!

Phyllis Way, North Venice FL, 16th Aug 2017


I have already said it all. We love kim!!! She is the best realtor we have ever worked with. She made our purchase easy for us as she took care of everything. She is simply fantastic!!!

Joseph a. Swartz. Camdenton, mo., 8th Aug 2017


Kim Blue s a diamond! I have dealt with brokers before and nobody has been as honest, patient, and knowledgeable as she is. My wife and I consider ourselves lucky to have her helping us with the purchase of our dream home in Sarasota. She understood our requirements and she answered with honesty all our questions. We never felt pressured by her to make a decision when we were not ready to do so. My wife and I consider ourselves lucky to have met her.

MP, 9th May 2017


She was attentive to my needs, listened and responded accordingly . We had an instant connection which is very important in this process . She is a hard working lady with local knowledge. It was a joy working with Kim. I would recommend to all my friends as well planning to work with her when I move out and planning to buy more properties. I can't speak highly enough about Kim, her gratitude , passion , professional attitude, her honesty and integrity whish is greatly appreciated.

Tunde kujan Scottsdale, 10th Nov 2016


Our realtor Kimberly Blue was an excellent realtor. We drug her around from Sarasota to Naples. She always was happy and positive. When we finally nailed down an area and home she helped us with every aspect of the deal. Never got frustrated with us. Always positive resourceful and quick in responses.

We would highly recommend Kim to anyone in a heart beat!!

Casey and Elizabeth Gerber, 10th Nov 2016


Kim Blue is a very knowledgeable real estate broker which enabled her to explain and guide us through the process of finding a home from the search to the closing. She understood what we were looking for and streamlined the process of finding the house we ultimately bought. She proved invaluable in negotiating the purchase of the property and in advising on the contract. She was always accessible when we had questions or issues and very supportive throughout the process. We would recommend Kim Blue without reservation to anyone searching to buy a home.

Fay de Grimston, Sarasota, Florida, 29th Aug 2016


Kim was great to work with I called her on a Sunday night and had a offer written and sitting on the sellers desk Tuesday morning and she had reached and advised me on comps and prices also in this very short time. Kim is great to work with and would not blink an eye to recommend her to any one I know and I would not use anyone else to buy or sell a home she is hands down the best realtor I have worked with and she definitely knows how to get results.

Andrew, 25th Sep 2015


Kim sold my house fast even trough multiple buyers backing out for a number of reasons the house was never out from contract for more than a week and we had multiple offers when she did get it sold and for a little lower price than what I wanted but with very minor repairs and I ended up with good profits this way instead of dumping money into a house I was moving out she pushed to speed it through the paper work process and was great to work with considering I fired a realtor the night I called her in the end she come though fast and won't give up no matter what it takes

Andrew, 25th Sep 2015


We first dealt with Kim when we purchased our house in 2012 and there was no question that we would use her again when it came time to sell. Kim is the best person to work with whether buying or selling a house (we should know, we've used her for both). She is professional and is always on top of all of our needs. She has a way of taking stressful situations and making them disappear. We highly recommend Kim!

Jeremy and Christina Bridger, 25th Jun 2015


Kim Blue has been my friend for more than 3 years. I know her professionally and personally.

Kim Understood our needs very well and did the financial budgeting and planning for us. She did take time to educate us with our options and what we are eligible for.

The main thing we appreciate is kim 's wide knowledge about all legal aspects pertaining to owning a home , and real estate industry and her ability to provide , clear , concise, and accurate explanations to us for all questions we had and also the extreme patience she exercised when it came to clearing all our doubts and worries in each step during the process.

Gautham Thyagarajan and Arti Subramanian , Canton MI, 7th Apr 2015


Very approachable!

Yvonne Miller, 18th Feb 2015


Kim made sure she got a clear understanding of what we wanted and did as much as she could to learn about us before recommending listings to go see. This was out first buying experience, and she made it painless! She was a wonderful resource to us and made us feel very comfortable. We will definitely recommend her and use her again in the future!

Holly Shepp, West Bloomfield, 22nd Jan 2015


Kim Blue was the listing agent on the house we wanted to see. During the showing Kim's knowledge, responsiveness and integrity were what drew us to her. We ended up purchasing the house Kim showed us but if we did not we would still have asked Kim to be our buyers agent.

Kim's performance so far has been exemplary. We still have the transfer of possession but with Kim Blue I suspect it will go as well as the rest of this process has.

I recommend Kim Blue to my family, friends and coworkers.

Bob Colton, Plymouth, MI, 6th Jan 2015